Family members

Family members

Rogier Telderman

creative at Powered by TINC
co-founder Stepping Stone

Mik Torfs

director Jazzlab Gent

Steven Kamperman

creator Steven Kamperman

Marieke Meischke

producer So What’s Next

Svenja Doeinck

producer NICA Stadgarten

Antonio Fernandes

manager, agent, virtual/digital assistant Makuma

Yuri Rhodenborgh

creator Yuri Rhodenborgh

Vivienne Aerts

creator Vivienne Aerts Vervool
project manager Berklee Effortless Mastery Institute

Rosalie Genay

creator Rosalie Genay

Mathilde Löffler

jazz journalist 

Judith Kobus

publicist Cubus Music

Steven Henry

creator Steven Henry
artistic director MuST Foundation
contact person Rodinia

Phil Meadows

saxophonist, composer, connductor Phil Meadows
artistic director Engines Orchestra
managing director Musicians’ Movement
educator National Youth Jazz Orchestra, University of Kent, Phil Meadows’ Online Jazz Schoo

Hilde Spille

booking agent at Paperclip Agency
blogger/lecturer at Compass for Creatives

Natashia Kelly

Singer – musician – bandleader

Lobke Aelbrecht

production Jazzlab Gent
member EJN
co-founder Stepping Stone

Imke de Feber

creator Afero
marketeer at Powered by TINC

Martel Ollerenshaw

creative producer Sound Out

Wim Wabbes

programmer Handelbeurs

Bram Stadhouders

creator Bram Stadhouders

Stijn Viaene

sound engineer, hal rental & ‘material master’ MUDA Kunstsecundair

Folker Tettero

creator Folker Tettero

David Shooter

creator Guerrilla Biscuits

Lizon Lavaud

project manager Le Bureau Export

Wesley Stephenson

programmer Jazz North East 
festival producer Newcastle Festival of Jazz and Improvised Music

Viktor Haraszti

creator ViOmusic

Judith Kobus

publicist for the German speaking countries Cubus Music

Andrew Neil Hayes

creator Run Logan Run, Andrew Neil Hayes

Marie Lilholt

executive director Swinging Europe

Francesca Cerretani

coordinator EJN 

Gijsje Broekmans

coordinator Powered by TINC

Sandra Gevaert

social entrepreneur Morosoph
co-founder Stepping Stone

Carlo de Wijs

developer D-Sound Hub
creator Carlo de Wijs

Berlinde Deman

creator Berlinde Deman

Laura Varache

project manager MusicLX

Sophie Blussé

director Jazz International Rotterdam

Iman Spaargaren

creator Iman Spaargaren

Julie Campiche

creator Julie Campiche

Ramon van Merkenstein

creator Ramon van Merkenstein

Mark Alban Lotz

creator Mark Alban Lotz
director Jazz On The Sofa
member governing board BIM

Gabriele di Franco

creator Gabriele di Franco

Hilde Spille

partner and booking agent at Paperclip Agency 
talent buyer at Conincx Pop Festival
founder and mental coach for musicians at Compass for Creatives

Frank van der Kooij

programmer Sound of Europe festival

Philippe Lemm

creator Philippe Lemm

Krzysztof Kobylinski

creator Krzysztof Kobylinski
director Palmjazz Fest
director Jazovia Cultural Centre



Stadtgarten’s NICA

Stepping Stone


Stadtgarten’s NICA

Stepping Stone


Supported by